SWF 2019 Line up released

20 February 2019

With headliners such as Tale of Us, Ben Klock, The Martinez Brothers, Kölsch and Pan-Pot, we have put together a diverse mix of melodic deep house and no-nonsense techno. With this broad line-up, there’s a suitable artist for every taste. We had to say goodbye to Blijburg where we have spent three beautiful years. Our seventh edition will take place at Havenpark in Amsterdam, a terrain that has proven to be a great party location on multiple occasions. It promises to be a wonderful edition on the 17th of August.


Melodic techno & house

He delivers since day one. Cause of this, Hot Since 82 is a fan-favourite headliner. This shared energy, made the collaboration with his label ‘Knee Deep In Sound’ back in 2017 a wild success. The Dane Kölsch is not te be forgotten under ‘succesful collaborations’. Kölsch is globally seen as a groundbreaking producer who transforms the techno genre into a melodic and emotional whole.

They’ve been traveling across the globe for more than a decade and broke through in 2007 with their debut album ‘Pan-O-Rama’. The German duo Pan-Pot has lived up to their position as headliner every single time.


Surprising & compelling sets

In terms of of sound, Tale of Us plays deeper than the aforementioned. The two met each other in Milan and have since taken the beauty and passion of the Italian soil in all of their sets. Together they run the label Afterlife. This summer Frank Wiedemann, part of Âme, and Mathew Jonson play exactly one show in the Netherlands: SWF 2019. Adriatique and Recondite [live] join this series of deep and compelling sets.


Home-grown talent

Our vision of home-grown talent playing next to big, international artists flows through the SWF 2019 line-up as well. Half of the line-up this year consists of Dutch acts, including: ANOTR, Luuk van Dijk, Prunk, Toman B2B Jesse Maas, VNTM [live] and Chris Stussy.


Date: August 17 2019

Time: 12:00 – 23:00

Location: Havenpark Amsterdam

Tickets: Get your tickets now at: strafwerk.sollidd.com/swf-2019


Full line-up


Ben Klock

Frank Wiedemann [Âme live] B2B Mathew Jonson [live]

Hot Since 82


Len Faki


Recondite [live]

Tale Of Us

The Martinez Brothers



Chris Stussy

East End Dubs

FJAAK  [live]


Julien Simmons


Luna Ludmila

Luuk van Dijk

Magit Cacoon

Pablo Discobar Soundsystem

Paula Tape

Philou Louzolo


Samuel Deep

The Willers Brothers

Toman B2B Jesse Maas

Van Anh

VNTM  [live]



iLost logo